FOUNDERS & ART DIRECTORS - RongRong&inri

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS - Lu Zhiyong

 

 

Beijing

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Qi Yan: qiyan@threeshadows.cn  

 

EXHIBITION

Yao Gaocai (Manager) : yaogaocai@threeshadows.cn

Wang Jianan:wangjianan@threeshadows.cn

Zhang Siyang: zhangsiyang@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION

Hu Jiawen (Manager) : hujiawen@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Liu Mengting (Manager) : liumengting@threeshadows.cn

Li Yanru : liyanru@threeshadows.cn

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Qu Xiaoyi : quxiaoyi@threeshadows.cn

Xiao Yu : xiaoyu@threeshadows.cn

 

ART STORE

Lu Liqing (Manager) : liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

Wang Ruoyu : wangruoyu@threeshadows.cn

 

+3 GALLERY

Lu Liqing (Manager) : liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

Xue Ruimeng : rumixue@plus3gallery.com

 

ADMINISTRATION&COMMERCIAL COORPARATION MANAGER

+86 10 64322663-8026

Yao Gaocai (Manager) : yaogaocai@threeshadows.cn

 

CAFETERIA

Chen Man : chenman@threeshadows.cn

 

CASHIER&ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT - Yang Chengmei

ACCOUNTANT - Han Yulan

 

 

Xiamen

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Teng Qingyun : tengqingyun@threeshadows.cn

 

EXHIBITION

Xiao Ruiyun : xiaorae@threeshadows.cn

Guo Jingyao :  yulia@threeshadows.cn
Fan Jinqi : fanjinqi@threeshadows.cn

 

ADMINISTRATION

Tong Wenjie :tongwenjie@threeshadows.cn

 

FINANCE

Xu Dong : xudong@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION & ARTIST-IN- RESIDENCE PROGRAM

Lin Ting : linting@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA

Fan Jinqi : fanjinqi@threeshadows.cn

 

ART STORE

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

 

DIGITAL PRINTING CENTRE

Chen Jingjing: chenjingjing@plus3gallery.com

 

LIBRARY

Li Zijian: lizijian@threeshadows.cn

 

ACCOUNTANT - Wu Xianhui

 

 

LEGAL ADVISER: Zheng Ying (JT&N, Beiing)