FOUNDERS & ART DIRECTORS - RongRong&inri

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS - Lu Zhiyong

 

 

Beijing

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Qi Yan: qiyan@threeshadows.cn  

 

EXHIBITION

Ma Xinyi: maxinyi@threeshadows.cn

Ren Baiyu: renbaiyu@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION

Hu Jiawen (Manager): hujiawen@threeshadows.cn

Liu Mengting: liumengting@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA

Zhao Jiexin: zhaojiexin@threeshadows.cn

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Qu Xiaoyi: quxiaoyi@threeshadows.cn

 

ARTIST-IN- RESIDENCE PROGRAM

Ma Xinyi: maxinyi@threeshadows.cn

 

ART STORE

Mou Yan: mouyan@plus3gallery.com

Zhang Siyi: zhangsiyi@plus3gallery.com

 

+3 GALLERY

Yang Jiali: +86 18798026063 curryang@plus3gallery.com

Li Xiaoyuan: +86 18884278010 lixiaoyuan@plus3gallery.com

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

 

ADMINISTRATION&COMMERCIAL COORPARATION MANAGER

+86 10 64322663-8026

Yao Gaocai: yaogaocai@threeshadows.cn

 

CASHIER&ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT - Yang Chengmei

ACCOUNTANT - Han Yulan

 

  

Xiamen

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Teng Qingyun: tengqingyun@threeshadows.cn

 

EXHIBITION

Xiao Ruiyun: xiaorae@threeshadows.cn

 

ADMINISTRATION

Cheng Dong: chengdong@threeshadows.cn

 

FINANCE

Xu Dong: xudong@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION

Lin Ting: linting@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA

Li Zijian: lizijian@threeshadows.cn

 

ART STORE

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

Chen Jingjing: chenjingjing@plus3gallery.com

Yin Jie: yinjie@threeshadows.cn

 

DIGITAL PRINTING CENTRE

Chen Jingjing: chenjingjing@plus3gallery.com

 

LIBRARY

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

 

ACCOUNTANT - Wu Xianhui

 

 

 

LEGAL ADVISER: Zheng Ying (JT&N, Beiing)