FOUNDERS & ART DIRECTORS - RongRong&inri

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS - Lu Zhiyong

 

 

Beijing

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Qi Yan: qiyan@threeshadows.cn  

 

EXHIBITION

Ren Baiyu (Curatorial Assistant): renbaiyu@threeshadows.cn

Wang Jianan:wangjianan@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION

Hu Jiawen (Manager): hujiawen@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA & PUBLIC RELATIONS

Liu Mengting (Manager): liumengting@threeshadows.cn

Wang Ruoyv (Manager): wangruoyu@threeshadows.cn

 

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Qu Xiaoyi: quxiaoyi@threeshadows.cn

 

+3 GALLERY

Xue Ruimeng: rumixue@plus3gallery.com

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

 

ADMINISTRATION&COMMERCIAL COORPARATION MANAGER

+86 10 64322663-8026

Yao Gaocai: yaogaocai@threeshadows.cn

 

CASHIER&ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT - Yang Chengmei

ACCOUNTANT - Han Yulan

 

  

Xiamen

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Teng Qingyun: tengqingyun@threeshadows.cn

 

EXHIBITION

Xiao Ruiyun: xiaorae@threeshadows.cn

Guo Jingyao: yulia@threeshadows.cn
Fan Jinqi: fanjinqi@threeshadows.cn

 

ADMINISTRATION

Shen Haoqing: shenhaoqing@threeshadows.cn

 

FINANCE

Xu Dong: xudong@threeshadows.cn

 

EDUCATION & ARTIST-IN- RESIDENCE PROGRAM

Lin Ting: linting@threeshadows.cn

 

MEDIA

Fan Jinqi: fanjinqi@threeshadows.cn

 

ART STORE

Lu Liqing: liqinglu@plus3gallery.com

 

DIGITAL PRINTING CENTRE

Chen Jingjing: chenjingjing@plus3gallery.com

 

LIBRARY

Li Zijian: lizijian@threeshadows.cn

 

ACCOUNTANT - Wu Xianhui

 

 

LEGAL ADVISER: Zheng Ying (JT&N, Beiing)